Staff Contacts

Pastor

Rev Christian Malewski
cmalewski@olog.org

Business Manager

Angela Hurst
ahurst@olog.org

 

Pastoral Associate

Kathryn Powers
kpowers@olog.org

 

Staff_Chunn

Youth Ministry

David Chunn
dchunn@olog.org

 

Music Ministry

Sandy Gumm
sgumm@olog.org

 

Parish Secretary

Leasa Sego
lsego@olog.org

 

Director Religious Education

Toni Hamera
thamera@olog.org

 

Pastoral Staff Secretary

Stephanie Miller
smiller@olog.org

 

Facility & Grounds Manager

Steve Kneib
skneib@olog.org

Contact Information


Parish Office:
4503 Frederick Blvd
St. Joseph, MO 64506
phone: 232-2847
Fax: 232-0269

Office Hours:
Monday – Thursday: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Friday: 8:30 a.m. to noon

 

Rectory (Emergency Number):
phone: 232-7656